Partyflix Inflatable Movie Screen Rental and Sales Testimonials

Twitter Icon
Facebook Icon

A special thanks to all our customers, who took the time to write to us!
 

Another Florida, Movie Night with Partyflix Big Inflatable Movie Screen Rentals

Our Dive in and Florida, Movie Night Testimonials

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Our neighborhood is hosting several movie nights this summer. Party Flix was incredibly easy to work with. Quentin went above and beyond expectations and set up and took down all of the equipment in a flash! The movie was big enough to be seen and loud enough to be heard even with screaming kids running around. Overall a great experience and I am looking forward to the other two nights we have planned this summer. We just need to you offer a service to help with mosquitoes!!

Tiffany L, Community Movie Night (King Valley at Vinings), Smyrna, Georgia, 6/9/17

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Thanks for everything! My event was a success! The screen was perfect size, thanks for your help with that decision. Sound and everything came out perfect and the technitian stayed throughout the whole event eventhough no technical difficulties came up.Such a good experience overall. I’ll absolutely get the laser tad for my next event. Thanks again.

Sonia L., Indoor Movie Setup, Pembroke Pines, Florida 6/8/17

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.It was great! Thank you!

Karen C., Movie Night, Charlotte, North Carolina, 6/2/17

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Thank you for such great service! Renting an outdoor screen from Partyflix was so easy. The owner, Kevin, responded right away to my request for information and responded to all emails within a short period of time. He sent a follow up email the day before with details on the set up. Quentin, who did the set up, was very professional and called earlier in the afternoon to make contact and confirm his arrival time. I would definitely recommend this company to others.

Lesley W., Backyard Movie Night, Cumming, Georgia, 5/27/17

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Thank you PartyFlix Atlanta for helping make our daughters outdoor movie party a huge success. We sought out three bids for our party and Partyflix was the lowest bid. After reading the positive reviews we decided to go with Partyflix. We are so glad that we did. Kevin was great helping us before hand and very accessible and prompt with any requests we had setting up the party. Quentin was on-time, professional and efficient. We had our party up in running in no time! We highly recommend PartyFlix Atlanta for your next party. We will definitely spread the word with our friends and family. Please send our sincere thanks to Quentin. He was great!

Paige K., Birthday Movie Night, Atlanta, Georgia, 4/22/17

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.The students and their families had an amazing time. Omar was punctual and courteous. Thank you for Partyflix!

Whitney A., Appreciation Movie Night, Franklin Academy, Fort Lauderdale, Florida, 4/22/17

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.We hired Partyflix for our Resident Movie Night. They were punctual and professional, handled all of the setup and tear down, and stayed throughout the movie to ensure there were no technical difficulties. My residents loved the event and I will be calling on Partyflix again in the future. I highly recommend them.

Cynthia D., Resident Movie Night, Jacksonville, Florida, 4/21/17

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.We were very happy with your company and plan to use your services in the future. The movie party was wonderful and everyone had a great time. Thanks for helping us out.

Ina L., Birthday Movie Night, Lake Worth 4/8/17,

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Thank you Kevin! Everything was Great! The kids and parents enjoyed themselves, the service your company provided was excellent. We will definitely refer your company to friends and future church events.

Adeline R., Birthday Movie Night, Greenacres, FL, 4/7/17

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Thank you so much for everything! The setup was fantastic. We were a little nervous the game wouldn’t show at that time of day but it was perfect! The sound was great too. We couldn’t have ask for a better company to work with and will definitely be using you guys in the future. Thanks again!

Cristina S., NCAA Final Four watch party, Pinecrest, Florida 4/1/17

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Thanks so much. The evening was a great success and your staff was excellent. We asked them to join us on our food table and without asking throughout the movie they served popcorn.

Peter B., Community Movie Night, Bradenton, Florida, 4/1/17

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Thank you very much for your hard work for our event . It was a true pleasure working with you and Partyflix. The event went off very well and was a hit. We will be using again soon!

Troy W., Community Movie Night Pembroke Pines, FL, 3/25/17

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.I wanted to thank you for my son’s birthday party!! We had chosen the silver package for laser game and it was really awesome!!! All ages enjoyed playing and the entertainer, Omar, was so patient and so attentive to the kids!! He managed the teams very well and everyone was very happy!! Looking forward to more celebrations with partyflix!!!!!

Ester B., Laser Tag, Bal Harbour, Florida, 3/5/2017

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Thank you Kevin and Omar! The outdoor movie screen for our event on the beach last night was perfect! You guys were very easy to work with and I look forward to future events.

Jennifer R., Movie Night, Marco Island, Florida, 3/1/2017

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Everything turned out great! Omar was on time and very professional. Everyone who was there really enjoyed the movie and the outdoor atmosphere. Thanks for everything.

Latoya C., Community Movie Night, Church of Pentecost, Davie, Florida, 2/24/17

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Thanks for your great service. The quality of your product is awesome…picture, sound, and importantly, customer service. THANK YOU! We HIGHLY recommend your company and will do so to our friends and family.

Eric E., Backyard Divein Movie, Palm Beach Gardens, Florida, 2/24/17

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Everything was great! Thank you!!

Kim H., Community Movie Night, Town of Cutler Bay, Cutler Bay, Florida, 2/24/17

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.We loved using Partyflix. From start to finish they were very professional and quick to respond to questions. The attendant showed up early to setup and we had a great evening in our front yard watching two movies plus music videos. All of our neighbors came over and everyone had a great time both adults and kids. Will definitely be using Partyflix again in the near future. Five stars rating!

James G., Neighborhood Movie Night, Tampa, FL, 2/18/17

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Hi Kevin, very satisfied! You will be hearing from us again!…Fun time had by all!

Patti P., Rialto Community Association, Movie Night, Jupiter, Florida, 2/11/17

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.As always Kevin was very responsive and did a great set up for our super bowl party. His equipment is excellent and service exceptional. Thanks for always coming through!! Highly recommended!!

Paul M., Superbowl Watch Party, Parkland, Florida, 2/5/17

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Our contractor, John, was wonderful from start to finish. Communication was great, and he was extremely professional and polite. The outside movie night for our school families was a huge hit. Everyone gave positive feedback about it, and we would definitely use his services again!

Thank you so much for helping us create a memorable and fun evening for our students!

Christine and Michelle, Movie Night, Toledo Blade Elementary School,Tampa, Florida, 1/28/17

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.I just wanted to thank you so much for your professional service and helping us have our first very successful movie night!! We will definitely use you again! Thank you and Happy Holidays!

Kerri E., Virginia E. Boone Highland Oaks Elementary, Aventura, Florida, 12/22/16

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Kevin, We just want to say thank you for participating in our Community Family Day. Being our first such event we had no “benchmarks” by which to measure our success. However, we received positive feedback during and after the event. We asked that you offer your advise and comments so that next time around we can make it a bigger and better event. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Mark V., Second Baptist Church, Richmond Heights, Florida, 12/18/16

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.I wanted to thank you. What a wonderful event we had ….and it was all in part to the great setup. We had somemany compliments on video quality and sound. Thank you so much. We plan on using you and your company for many more events to come.

Jim M., Community Movie Night, Mooreville, North Carolina, 12/10/16

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Thank you so much for putting that special touch on our event!! Our teammates loved your photo booth and was very pleased with all their pictures. Your attendant was polite and helpful and kept the party moving at all times. I would definitely use your company in the future.

Banyan Air Services, Photo Booth Rental, Fort Lauderdale, Florida 12/3/16

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.I was quite pleased with the entire process and would do it again if need be. Both employees were likable and did a great job. Thank you for helping make that evening special.

Stephen B., Movie Night, Orlando, Florida, 12/3/16

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.I would LOVE to say THANK YOU. We had such a great party thanks to Partyflix. We will be using you for our future parties. The only problem we had is that it was over too fast. Wish we had booked you longer for the karaoke.

Sherri S., Movie Night and Karaoke Party, Tampa, Florida, 12/3/16

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Thank you. We were satisfied and the party was great. A friend is mine already called you to book a Party
Regards

Susan C., Birthday Movie Night, Highland Oaks, Florida, 12/3/16

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Just wanted to let you know that all went great at the party on Saturday! A special Thank You to Paul for setting everything up, running the music and movie and taking everything down. He was great! Looking forward to using your company for more special occasions.

Deb B., Birthday Movie Night, Plantation, Florida, 12/3/16

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Thank you so much for your assistance last Friday. My son’s birthday party was wonderful. The experience of being able to watch a movie outdoors was great. Thank you for your great service. We will definitely be recommending you to our friends.

Johanna P., Movie Night Birthday Party, Kendall, Florida, 11/18/16

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.I cannot thank you enough for your exceedingly high level of professionalism, service, and responsiveness. We had a flawless experience with you and your company and we want to thank you so much for that experience. It was quite a refreshing experience. We will undoubtedly refer you whenever possible.

Laura S., Election Watch Party, Pinecrest, Florida, 11/8/16

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Thank you Kevin for making my daughter’s Backyard Movie Night Birthday party a success! The experience was much better than expected. We are very satisfied with the service and definitely would recommended 100%, in fact, some of my friends already asked me about it, and will be calling you shortly! Thanks again!

Wendy B., Birthday Movie Night, Miramar, Floirda, 11/5/16

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Thank you so much for providing the movie screen at the annual BOO-VILLE.

I planned for everything but rain…
WE really appreciate you being there through the rain.

Wishing we would have had better weather.

Believe or not we had 3500 at the event, great numbers. Sad it rained…sorry you got wet!

F. Novo, City of Pembroke Pines Booville, 10/29/16, Pembroke Pines, FLorida

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Everything about it was awesome. The kids and parents from the Miami area Loved it that’s why we would love to use. You guys again for a holiday Movie Night

B. Williams, Little Innovators Learning Academy Halloween Movie Night, 10/28/16, Miami Gardens, Florida

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Thank you Kevin!! Such a great experience! The quality of the movie screen and sound system was more than I was expecting and you were so very nice to do business with! Thank again and I will definitely recommend to my family and friends.

Misty A., Dive In Movie, Jensen Beach, Florida, 10/15/16

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.I would absolutely recommend Partyflix! It was the perfect addition to our twins’ 16th birthday celebration. This company was a pleasure to work with and they made sure everything was just right. We were able to play a slide show of pictures with music for the first hour and then a movie showing for the main event. Our teen guests loved it and commented on how much fun they had!
Thank you Partyflix, we will definitely book another event with you in the future!

Nancy Macphee, Community Movie Night, Auburndale, Florida, 8/13/16

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Deciding to use PARTYFLIX for a last minute outdoor movie for our residents COULD NOT HAVE BEEN EASIER OR MORE HASSLE-FREE! Kevin was quick to get me all the information I needed and helped me pick the right screen for my event needs. Partyflix’s customer service and professionalism is TOP NOTCH and the pricing is extremely fair. The screen and audio quality were both PERFECT and the popcorn machine was a GREAT TOUCH! Everyone who attended our movie night was impressed and we will be sure to use Partyflix for more movie night events in the future. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Partyflix!

Lauren M., Member Appreciation Night (Movie) Fisher Island, Florida, 8/11/16

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Thank you so much for making our movie night come alive! Our residents truly enjoyed it. Service was over the top excellent, very professional and attentive. Great picture quality and surround sound and the popcorn machine topped everything off! We will definitely keep partyflix in mind for our next movie night premier.

Sanya M., Resident Movie Night, Plantation, FL, 7/18/16

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.The ladies that came to set everything up were very pleasant and efficient!! Our residents absolutely loved it! It was an awesome turnout and we will definitely be in touch for future events.Thank you so much!

Jessica L., Community Movie Night, Charlotte, North Carolina, 7/1/16

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.I wanted to again thank you for your services on Friday night- we had great reviews! I will definitely recommend you to anyone else looking to hold such an event…Thanks and have a great day!

Streetrod Productions of Florida, Drive In Movie, Villages, Florida, 6/17/16

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.What a great experience! My son wanted to host a backyard movie night with friends for his 16th birthday, so I went online to investigate, and was lead to the Partyflix website. After reading all of the amazing reviews, I gave them a call and was able to book them with only a few days notice. What a relief! Lamar was here at 7pm sharp to set up, and the movie started as soon as it got dark. Lamar was very nice and helpful. He let the kids play their music on the speakers while he was setting up. I thought that was really nice. The whole night was perfect. When the movie was done, I texted Lamar and he was here quickly to pack everything up. I highly recommend this as a birthday party idea, all the kids loved it! I will definitely call Paryflix again! Can’t thank you guys enough!

Karen P., Movie Night, St. Cloud, FL 5/14/16

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.I just want to let you know that we are so happy whit your service ,everything was perfect ,now also IWant to ask you if you are available for May Friday 13 ,same screen ,sound and everything ,please let me know to star promoting the event ,tnx in advance

DJ B., Community Movie Night, Kendall, Florida, 4/29/16

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Kevin, thank you very much again for the screen… Everybody enjoyed it… Thank you so much. I will definitely contact you guys again.

Hector G., Boxing Watch Party, Miami Lakes, Florida, 4/9/16

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.As always, the service was great! We really enjoy working with you guys, as you never disappoint.

Carolina S., Family Movie Night, The Palms of Town and Country, 4/2/16

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.I went on just an internet search for outdoor movie party rentals and came up on partyflix website. I had reserved the date months ahead of time and throughout the months Lamar was in communication with me regarding times, and what I needed. He would respond to my emails within 24 hours. He arrived at out party on time, and the sound and equipment exceeded my expectations. The kids and adults were wowed by the quality. Lamar stayed until it was movie time.. he made sure we understood how the equipment worked.. just in case… he was extremely professional and courteous. I would use partyflix or recommend them anytime. It been a long while since a new company exceeded what I was anticipating for anew product. I will refer and use them again.

Grace P., Birthday Movie Night, Orlando, Florida, 4/1/16

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Thank you so much for making my daughter’s party a success. Kevin took the time to work out the schedule and what to expect. Wonderful customer service. I would recommend Party Flix to anyone looking to host a fun event.

Deanna C., Birthday Movie Night, West Palm Beach, Florida, 3/26/16

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.We’ve used Partyflix twice so far and we’ve loved it! Kevin is so easy to work with and he makes sure the screen is in the perfect spot to make your party extra special! We highly recommend Partyflix!

Soraya F., Birthday Movie Night, Boca Raton, Florida, 3/19/17

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Thank you, Kevin, for participating in our 66th annual county fair. The 30 ft. screen and nightly showing of movies added to the entertainment and went perfectly with our “Reel Fun Fair” theme! I really appreciated you for staying throughout the week to help us should anything go wrong. Our fair board expected you to drop off the equipment and return at the end of our event. Your professionalism and help throughout the fair was noted and we would recommend your services to anyone wanting to add movie projection to their event. It gave our younger children and adults who didn’t ride fair rides a place to relax and watch a movie. Thank you again and we hope to have you back!

Laura T., Bradford County Fair, Starke, Florida, March 8-13, 2016

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Thank you! As always, had a great time. I’m sure we’ll be calling in the future…

Stacey Schermer, Birthday Movie Night, Weston, Florida, 3/11/16

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Kevin thank you for another outstanding event as always very professional and exceptional service. Thanks for your support!!

Elegant Concepts Interiors, Trunk Show Presentation, Parkland, Florida, 2/28/16

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Partyflix worked out great for our daughter’s 16th birthday. While the kids got bored with the movie and wanted just music at that point, Lamar made that happen very quickly. We would recommend the company to our friends for sure!

Karen D., Birthday Movie Night, Orlando, FL, 2/20/16

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.It was a hit…they enjoyed it! Thank u..I’ll definitely recommend you to my friends!

Siobahn B., Birthday Movie Night, Coral Springs, 2/20/16

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Kevin was a tremendous help to me in securing a 12 foot projector screen for my superbowl party. Although a bit skeptical about the quality of a projector at first, I am glad I utilized their company as the picture was fantastic! My friends and family were all mesmerized and we all had a great time. They are still taking about the “big screen” party. The crew even came back and took down the equipment the same night and didn’t require me to miss any work. I was very pleased with the service and I would recommend them to others.

Lavon S., SuperBowl Watch Party, Tampa, Florida, 2/7/16

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.I smiled after my experience with Partyflix. The service was magnificent and very professional. I am screaming to the top of my LungsThank You. I am a StageIV Breast Cancer Patient and really couldn’t maneuver the way I would have liked but you made my experience very delightful. I will be referring all my friends and family.

Adrian M., Superbowl Watch Party, Opa Locka, Florida, 2/7/2016

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.THANK YOU…THANK YOU… for you professionalism, your commitment and for honoring your word. You said that I could depend on you, and you came through for me in an AMAZING way. Being in Baltimore, Maryland and communicating with you via phone and e-mail in Miami, Florida made me a bit nervous. Especially since the event was taking place in Tampa, Florida a day after Christmas.

However, from the moment you arrived your friendly and welcoming demeanor made me feel like a friend and not a customer and that eased any anxiety and concern that I felt prior to your arrival. Kevin, not only would I recommend your services to others, but I am looking forward to working with you again.

It is my prayer that GOD will bless you and your family and prosper your business. I pray that 2016 is a year a miracles, financial prosperity and answered prayers. Remember, as you expand your business, make sure you hire people who know, honor and respect your vision and who like you have an understanding of excellence, care and commitment in customer service.

Thanks for making my event a great success and for giving me a platform to share the Love of Family and the Power of Prayer through my first movie “When Grandma Prays.”

Have a Happy and Safe New Year.

Kimberlie Richardson, Premier of the movie “When Grandma Prays”, Tampa, Florida, 12/26/15

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Thanks for everything the screen was great. We all really enjoyed it. Again, thank you.

Scott H., Town of Davie Movie Night, Davie, Florida, 12/18/15

 
 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.I just wanted to write and tell you what an amazing job Blake and his coworkers did at my son’s birthdayparty on Saturday! They were incredible professional, courteous, and very timely in regards to setting
up the screen and passing out popcorn to over 120 guests.
They had a great attitude and smiles till the end of the night. The screen was a perfect size and our
guests absolutely loved it!! Many were already planning future screening parties for birthdays and
football games!! So thank you very, very much! The party was a great success and much in part to your
company/great equipmentlstaff!! Kudos to you !!

Roshni P., Birthday Movie Night, Jacksonville, Florida, 12/12/15

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.I just wanted to say thank you for a great experience! We will definitely be booking with you again in the future!

Amber L., Darden Restaurants Worker Appreciation Night, Orlando, Florida, 12/4/15

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Your service on my Movie Night event was beyond amazing. Thank you for being so accommodating and professional. Mr. Omar’s positive attitude and professionalism was a true reflection of your company’s standards. I highly recommend your service and are looking forward to doing business with you again.

Dunia P., School Movie Night, Kendall, Florida, 12/4/2015

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.The movie screen for the FSU Florida football game was great. They employees that came by and put it up or wonderful. The 60 people had a great time. Thanks.

Jim B., FSU Movie Night Watch Party, Fleming Island, Florida, 11/28/15

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.What a perfect touch for a fun kids’ party- so much fun! Thanks again for helping make it a memorable birthday- can’t wait for the next time we can rent a big screen again!

Tara H., Birthday Movie Night, Fort Lauderdale, Florida 11/14/15

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Your guy from Partyflix (sorry in the rush of the night I forgot his name?!) was great and really professional. We had a record number of people at the movie night. The weather held out for us and people had a great night. We have another movie night on Friday January 15th that I have to run again. Can I make another booking Can you please say thank you to “the man whose name I cant remember!

Julie H., North Beach Elementary Movie Night, Miami Beach, Florida, 11/15/2015

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services. Once again, an amazing party experience provided by PartyFlix for a 4th year in a row! We look forward to many more!

Liliane A., Coral Gables HOA Halloween Party, Coral Gables, Florida, Birthday Movie Party, 10/31/15

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Four Seasons loves Partyflix! From beginning to end, we had a fun and memorable experience. The staff at Partyflix made sure everything ran smoothly, and always put safety first. They assisted in planning our event by helping us select the best screen options for our venue, and their prices cannot be beat. The staff was always courteous and friendly…a pure joy to work with! Four Seasons would love to have them back, and we highly recommend Partyflix for your outdoor movie events.

Liora W., Four Seasons at Delray Beach, Residential Movie Night, Delray Beach, Florida, 10/25/26

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.
We utilized Party Flix for our Super Bowl Party and it was great!! The service and equipment was exceptional and everyone commented what a great setup we had. We have used other South Florida providers but by far Party Flix is the BEST! Thanks for providing us a memorable evening Kevin!

Paul M., Superbowl 2015 (Better Late than Never Review), Parkland, Florida, 9/27/15

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Partyflix was a hit at our daughter’s 10th birthday! Kevin provides great customer service. The music and videos before the party movie were entertaining and age appropriate. The opportunity to have a “flick and float” was so perfect for this age group! All the parents were asking for the Partyflix phone number. So many possibilities! Thank you. Our daughter will always remember this party.

Susan D., Weston, Florida, Flick and Float Movie Night, 9/26/15

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services. Thank you so much Partyflix for providing excellent service to my Son’s 2nd birthday party. Renting the movie screen was definitely a hit! AND it was like a two for one… I didn’t have to hire a DJ. The kids loved it! Kevin even gave them a few extra minutes to enjoy themselves. Great service, thank you!

Candace E., Hialeah Gardens, Florida, Birthday Movie Party, 9/6/15

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services. Partyflix provided professional high quality movie screens for our outdoor movie series this summer. Partyflix communicated with us before, during and after our events, arrived on time to set up and provided exactly the service he promised. I highly recommend Partyflix services for your event and would not hesitate to use them again in the future.

Jaime A., Summer Movie Night Series, City of South Miami, 8/8/15

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services. Thank you so much Kevin. it was a great experience. My daughter and all her friends love it. It was something very different an appropriate for their age. Thank you for being so professional and be there with plenty of time prior to the event. We cannot ask for more. my daughter had her best party ever.

Yeny G., Dive-In Movie, Miami Lakes, Florida, 7/13/15

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Thank you is the best prayer that anyone could say. I say that one a lot. Thank you expresses extreme gratitude, humility, understanding. Words are powerless to express my gratitude. Two words: Endless gratitude. Thank you. My family will never forget this. More than a memory.

Cayla A., Riviera Beach, Family Reunion Slideshow Presentation, 7/2/15

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services. Thank you for helping us host a great birthday party. The quality of the movie screen and speakers were excellent and your staff was very professional. We loved the popcorn too. Thanks again!

Patricia M., Birthday Movie Party, Kendall, Florida, 6/13/15

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services. Thank you Kevin and Partyflix for an awesome birthday party!!! My daughter said it was the best party ever!! The kids loved how you played Kidz Bop music videos before the movie started! They had so much fun dancing. And I (as a mom), loved how you chose “kidz bop” as opposed to regular music videos. You and your brother were a pleasure to work with and gave me complete confidence from the first time we contacted you. We will be contacting you in a few months to plan our other daughter’s birthday party!

Greg and Jen R., Birthday Movie Party, West Palm Beach, Florida, 6/6/15

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services. We were very pleased with your service and equipment. It was a pleasure dealing with you and will definitely tell friends about your company.

Arwa H., Birthday Movie Night, Pinecrest, Florida, 5/9/15

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services. Yes. I was very pleased. Your Customer service was outstanding. Everyone loved the TV. Thanks again. I definitely will recommend to my friends.

Veronica D., Miramar, Florida, Fight Party, 5/2/15

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Everyone liked the screen… It was awesome… Everyone was asking about it…thank you again sir.

Hector G., Miami Lakes, Fight Party, 5/2/15

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services. Thanks again so much for the wonderful movie on Saturday. Everyone had such a nice time. Already had a neighbor inquiring about hiring you. Should be calling soon….We will be sure to call you again when we’re ready to have another backyard movie.

Stacey S., Birthday Movie Party, Weston, Florida, 3/14/15

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services. I would like to thank you again for the movie screen for our son’s 6th birthday party. The kids (and adults) really enjoyed the outside movie. You (and your son) were a pleasure to deal with and I would be happy to refer you to a friend.

Mark R., Birthday Movie Party, Pinecrest, Florida, 3/14/15

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Once again we were extremely happy with your service. My daughter Gianna and her guests really enjoyed it. The attendant (sorry forgot his name) was wonderful and extremely helpful! Will definitely refer your services to our friends and family and will keep you in mind for future parties.

Lillian R., Birthday Movie Party, Kendall, 3/7/15

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services. Partyflix was wonderful and very helpful to make CRMA’s first movie night a success. The Partyflix representative came early to make sure the screen would be in the best position for viewing and safety. He was very professional and even provided music to play before and after the movie, which the students enjoyed. CRMA definitely plans on using your company again and we would recommend Partyflix to other schools, friends, and family.

Megan K., Coral Reef Montessori Academy, Cutler Bay, Florida, 2/21/15

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services. We had an amazing experience & most importantly, our 7 year old birthday boy couldn’t have enjoyed it more! Thanks for everything!

Kim H., Movie Night Party, Kendall, Florida, 2/21/15

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services. Thank you for everything and it was great. I would certainly like to be your first reservation for next year!! I will certainly refer any business for you. One of our better ideas was hiring Partyflix for our sons birthday. On time, excellent equipment, awesome experience. I highly recommend! Thanks again Kevin!

Shon G., Birthday Movie Night, Parkland, Florida, 2/14/15

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services. I was very pleased with your product and service, my guest were very happy and were able to enjoy a nice movie. The set up and sound and image was perfect.Thank you!I will definitely recommend you.

Jenny A., Birthday Movie Party, Kendall, 2/7/15

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services. Had a blast watching the superbowl with family & friends on my 18 foot screen!! Thanks Kevin & Paul you guys always take my events over the top with your professional services! You guys are the best, I’m already planning my next event with you guys!

Ralph I., Superbowl Watch Party, Miami Gardens, 02/01/15

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services. Thank you Kevin, everything went perfect, your guys did great. I will keep in touch

Steve D., SuperBowl Watch Party, Lauderdale Lakes, Florida, 2/1/15

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services. Thank you for everything and it was great. I would certainly like to be your first reservation for next year!! I will certainly refer any business for you.

P. Miller, SuperBowl Watch Party, Parkland, Florida, 2/1/15

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Kevin, everything was great. It was beyond my expectation. Everything was done timely and in a professional manner – job well done! I didn’t realize how big the screen was but no complaints – the girls had a blast. The picture quality was great and just knowing that we had everything we needed – music, video games, movie, all in one place made the planning so easy. It will be my pleasure to refer my friends and family and I am sure we will be doing business again in the future. The girls had a wonderful time and now I am Mom of the year. Thanks again for the awesome service and the unforgettable experience.

Shereal A. , Birthday Party Movie Night, Tamarac, Florida, 1/31/15

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services. As always you and your company have taken the best care of us!You are professional in every aspect and we can always rely on you to make our Movie Night a success! Thank you again from all of us at Hochberg Prep School!

Farah S., Hochberg Prep Movie Night, Aventura, Florida, 1/22/15

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services. We want to thank you for your service. We definitely will be using you again. I have past on your information to the Miami commissioners office of Esteban Bovo. They were there yesterday and we’re very interested in using your services for future city events.

Daylin G, Miami Lakes, FL., Bob Graham K-8 School Movie Night, 1/15/15

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services. Thank you Kevin for your partnership. You are a pleasure to work with and look forward to future events! Thank you for a wonderful job the past 3 Saturday’s, Kevin. Everything came out great!

Joy M. and Angie P., The Palms of Town and Country, Holiday Movie Series, 12/3/14 – 12/20/14

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services. Thank you so much! It was a great success! We always have a great experience with Partyflix!

Elsa L., Kendall, Florida, Community Movie Night, 12/19/14

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.I am very happy that I chose Partyflix for my daughter’s 9th birthday party! Kevin was wonderful and made sure that everything ran seamlessly from beginning to end. The quality and sound of the movie screen were also exceptional. I will definitely use Partyflix for my next event!

Tina S., Coral Gables, Florida, Birthday Movie Night, 12/14/14

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services. Thank you Partyflix! It was just perfect! A complete success among kids and moms! Best birthday party ever for my little one!

Vanessa L., Kendall, Florida, Birthday Movie Night, 12/13/14

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services. Thank you! Everything was great! We’ll be contacting you for sure for future events :)

Milongo L., Key Biscayne Community School, School Movie Night, 12/12/14

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.I totally enjoyed it. I was honestly surprised by everything. I didn’t know what to expect and I definitely was not disappointed. The professionalism and the quality of service provided was well worth it. My son had a blast. So much so I am renting your services again for my birthday in February, so be ready for me. But thank you so much I will definitely refer you!!!!!!

Chrissy W., Cutler Bay, Florida, Birthday Movie Party, 11/26/14

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services. Thanks a lot for yesterday’s service, it was really professional! The kids enjoyed not only the movie but the music you kindly played for them before and after. We appreciated very much your patience and kindness, thank God we finally we’d able to stay outside but it was really nice we could count on you for a backup plan, very nice! Thanks again

Adriana B., Kendall, Florida, Birthday Movie Night, 11/22/14

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services. We heard raves from the community all weekend about how awesome the Halloween party was! We’ll definitely use Partyflix for all future neighborhood events! =)

Rachel P., Jupiter, Florida, Halloween Movie Party, 10/31/14

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.I was very pleased and satisfied with your service and equipment. All of my guests had a TERRIFIC time and enjoyed the movie screen.I am highly interested in reserving this very same size screen for my Super Bowl Party/Event….Again, I thank you for your quality service, tutorial and prompt responses whenever contacted.

Ms. Maurice C., Miami Gardens, Florida, Halloween Movie Night, 10/31/14

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Thank you! What a great assistant you have! It was a good experience having a “movie under the stars” for our daughter birthday party

Gloria A., Davie, Florida, Birthday Movie Night, 10/18/14

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Thanks alot I really enjoyed it! Lock me in for the super bowl!

Ralph I, Miami Gardens, Florida, Boxing Watch Party, 9/13/14

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Fantastic party. Kevin, as always, you provided an unmatched level of professionalism. Your equipment is top notch and the kids loved the “dive in” movie concept. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Yori G., Delray Beach, Florida, Dive In Movie Party, 9/13/14

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.We had a great experience with Partyflix. Lamar confirmed the day before the event and even with a torrential rain storm and driving all the way from Orlando to the Tampa area, he arrived in time for the party. The setup was seamless and he stayed to make sure the movie was playing properly and arrived shortly after movie was over for a quick clean up. I would certainly recommend for a party. We had a great time. Thanks so much for everything!

Susan C., Brandon, Florida, Birthday Movie Night, 8/23/14

 


Customer Testimonials of our Services.The movie was great and the music you played before showing the movie really made people feel like they were at a party. It was a great experience. Thanks for being so accessible and reliable.

Valerie M., Golden Beach, Florida, Birthday Movie Night, 8/22/14

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services. Thank You so much for your service. You came on time; set up your equipment. And entertain my family,and friends with music until the movie started. That was a night to remember. (SUNDAY NIGHT, 7-20-14) still have people calling about our Movie Night we will be calling you again!!!! My Family and Friends say THANK YOU SO MUCH !!!

Eve T., Miami Gardens, Florida, Family Movie Night, 7/20/14

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services. Thank you! The girls had such a blast watching a movie from the pool – Your service was excellent!
We will definitely be reaching out to you for future events!
Daryl G., Miami Shores, Florida, Dive In Movie Party, 6/14/14

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services. It was a great experience and we will definitely be in touch again next year.

Lisa P., Timbercreek, Boca Raton, Florida, Movie Party, 5/31/14

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.We wanted to thank you again for your great service. Our daughter’s 15’s party was a success. I especially appreciate you accommodating us in such short notice. Everyone really enjoyed the movie. Our family and friends will definitely keep you in mind for the future!

Rosa D., Pembroke Pines, Florida, Movie Party, 5/31/14

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Thank you so much for everything. It all worked out perfectly. Displaying the slide show on the screen was the perfect touch for my dad’s retirement party. The music and the mic were essential for creating the nostalgic and sentimental mood of the event. I will definitely reach out again to Partyflix for future personal and professional events.

Karina M., Coconut Grove, Florida, Retirement Party, 5/30/14

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Even with the short notice of my event you still made sure that my event went off on time. The price was great for the service and personal touch that I received from the Partyflix team. A great big thank you and 5 star service.

Christine H., St. Cloud, Florida, Movie Night, 4/25/13

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services. Thank you for a wonderful time! My daughter and her friends had a blast at the party. They enjoyed the movie and said the karaoke was the best they had seen. You were a pleasure to work with and very professional. Definitely will use your company again. You were very attentive, punctual, and easy to work with!

Diane M., Kendall, Florida, Movie and Karaoke Party, 4/5/14

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.PARTYFLIX rocks! They provide great entertainment that both kids and adults can enjoy at a very competitive price. Kevin was very professional and prompt in his communications with us, from the initial contact reserving the date to the tearing down of the screen at the end of a long night! I highly recommend them for your next party (and have already!) A very popular mom of a recently turned 13 year old!

Leslie V., Kendall, Florida, Birthday Movie Night, 3/21/14

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Wanted to thank you for once again exceptional service. Everything turned out great. It was a pleasure working with you guys.

Vanessa P., South Miami, Florida, Birthday Movie Night, 3/15/14

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services. Thank you again for a great event!

Teresa A., Kendall, Florida, Jorge Mas Canosa Middle School Movie Night, 3/14/14

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.You guys were fantastic. Everything ran smooth as possible over this last season and I couldn’t have asked for anything more. You guys went above and beyond – as an example, the preshow music and screen shot was something the other company didn’t provide and was a big hit with our audience. I’m working on a couple things over the summer, and will let you know as soon as I get the details set.

Darrin G., City of Sunny Isles Beach, Florida, Movie on the Green Series, 3/10/14

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Partyflix was a hit! The kids really enjoyed the movie! So glad I contacted you. Service was great!!! Highly recommended! Will definitely call again! :)

Lorna D., Kendall, Florida, Birthday Movie Night, 3/1/14

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Thank you for everything! It was a great setup and several people asked if we could do it again, so be expecting more calls from us! Your employee was kind and helpful and great to work with!!!

Gisel Z., Kendall, Florida, Church Movie Night, 2/28/14

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Very satisfied with the service and equipment. Staff was great!!!!! Thank you!

Camila B., Pincrest, Florida, Church, Birthday Movie Night, 2/28/14

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.We appreciate the professional service that you delivered, The kids love playing their games on the large screen as well watching the movie with the nice surround sound speakers.We would definitely recommend your service to our friends and family.

Carlos U., Plantation, Florida, Birthday Movie Night, 2/22/14

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.A BIG thank you to Partyflix for making our Valentines event a success!! Kevin was great and very professional. We plan to recommend Partyflix to all our friends and family and we will also continue to use them for future events.

Elvira S., Cooper City, Florida, Church/Valentine’s Movie Night, 2/14/14

 

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Thank you for all your help in planning my daughters movie birthday party. Everything turned out great and everyone enjoyed the huge movie screen to watch the movie. As promised you were there in time and set everything up promptly. Our staff was able to show me how to use the the equipment and made sure everything was up and running before they left. They returned back at the time promised and were able to get everything packed up quick. They were all nice and pleasant to work with. It’s always great to find a great company to work with when planning a party or event. We will be in touch soon for our next rental and party planning. Thank you and thank your staff from us please.

Lisa P., Miami Springs, Florida, Birthday Movie Night, 2/8/14

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Thank you so much, the event on Saturday was a huge success. Your team was professional, on time and very organized. They set up quickly and made popcorn for all the kids. It was great. Thanks again!

Andrea F., Kendall, Florida, Movie Night, 1/25/14

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Thank you Kevin, the party was a success, the equipment worked great and it was easy to use, we played World War Z and it was the perfect movie for that type of setting. The kids enjoyed it and we can’t wait for the next birthday party to do another movie. Thank you and I will refer your business to all my friends. It is a great way to have entertainment for a teen party.

Iva R., Palmetto Bay, Florida, Birthday Movie Night, 1/19/14

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.The kids all had a great time…none of them wanted to leave. Your service and professionalism was exceptional! We will gladly recommend your business to our friends.Aileen M., Weston, Florida, Birthday Movie Night, 1/19/14

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Thank you so much Lamar! What a fun experience watching a movie on the big screen right in our own backyard. It was easy to schedule our event, you arrived in a timely fashion, set it all up and helped us have a great night! I enjoyed meeting you and I will definitely be spreading the word about Partyflix! Thanks again!

Stephanie H., St. Cloud, Florida, Birthday Movie Night, 1/18/14

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Thanks so much for your services. The kids had a great time watching that Miami Heat Game. We truly appreciated how flexible you were and how helpful ! The screen/ sound system was PERFECT ! We have already given your name to a couple of the parents of the kids that came.

Lily P., Miami, Florida, Sporting Event, 12/20/13

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.I am beyond pleased with your service. The quality of the screen was amazing and the sound was excellent. Your company was beyond professional. I will use your company again in the near future.

Molly B., Miami, Florida, St. Stephens Episcopal Day School Movie Night, 12/13/13

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.My entire Party Flix experience was seamless and personalized. Kevin worked with me to make sure that every facet of our movie showing was as perfect as possible. I would without a doubt book Partyflix again and recommend them to any and all of my constituents!

Angie F., Kendall, Florida, The Palms at Town & Country and London Square, Holiday Movie Night, 12/7/13

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.I just wanted to thank you for an excellent event at Sunset Elementary. So many of the parents were overheard remarking how great this year’s Movie Night was, how impressive the screen was and how much they enjoyed the event. I can’t thank you enough for always being so reliable and ensuring that our events go off without a hitch. Party Flix continues to exceed my expectations. I look forward to another Movie Night soon!

Wendy S., Sunset Elementary, Miami, Florida, Movie Night, 12/6/13

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.It was a pleasure doing business with Partyflix, what a wonderful experience for our students to view their short-films on your 12ft inflatable screen. In their chosen profession, it was exciting for them to see their hard work displayed on screen. Our faculty, staff & students that participated thoroughly enjoyed themselves. CCAT schedules this event every semester, as a result we will be contacting you again. *****EXCELLENT SERVICE***** On a special note, it was a pleasure working with you Kevin, your professionalism and prompt service is unique and greatly appreciated.

Lillian R., Center of Cinematography Arts and Television, Miami, Florida, Short Film

Awards, 12/4/13

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Once again thanks! It was a pleasure doing business with you. The Girls had a blast!!! Glad you were there throughout the party to make sure everything went off without a hitch. I actually gave one of your cards to her teacher. Look forward to having you at one of future our parties.

Gredel D., South Miami, Florida, Birthday Movie Night, 11/16/13

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Thank you very much for being part of our Church Anniversary Celebration! Service was outstanding! The sound and video quality was excellent! Wereally had a great time with our youth group! Thank you again and we look forward to work together again.

Maria A., Kendall, Florida, Church Celebration Movie Night , 10/31/13

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Thank again, for another amazing party. The kids loved it! PartyFlix is all the buzz at Ten Aragon.

Lilane A., Coral Gables, Florida, Halloween Movie Night , 10/31/13

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.We don’t tend to rent from providers outside our area but when we came across Partyflix’s webpage we thought we should give it a try. The 1st time we planned for the event it was for July 2013 and unfortunately it rained so bad that we had to reschedule for October 2013. They had no problem in accommodating our needs. So we moved on with the project and planned for the usual 40-50 guests to show up to our movie night. to our surprise, day of the event over 300 guests showed up without warning. We were completely in over our heads and this company not only helped us with the setup but they also stayed the whole event to play the movie in our driving range. The screen they brought was huge and beautiful, nothing was dirty or even looked old. We’ve had some bad experiences in the past but I believe Partyflix was definitely the best choice we had for our event. I recommend this company for any of your events. Here at Eagle Creek Golf Club we will always go back to them whenever we need to do any outside movie night or similar events. We thank Kevin and his team for making sure everything went by smoothly even in the middle of craziness. The guys were very professional, courteous, friendly and easy going. Never once I’ve met a vendor that would ask if we needed help with something else besides what they came in for. I love Partyflix!

Iveliz G., Eagle Creek Golf Club, Orlando, Florida, Movie Night, 10/26/13

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Just wanted to say thanks again. It was such a blast and everyone really enjoyed. Looking forward to working with you again soon, For sure in February .

Denise S., Hollywood, Florida, Birthday Movie Night, 10/27/13

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Just like the last party you did a great job. These big screens are always a hit for everyone. The kids loved it and want one permanently now-haha! Thanks for everything.

Sandra S., Davie, Florida, Indoor Movie Night and Video Game Party, 10/19/13

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Our experience with party flix was incredible! Everyone who attended had such an amazing time, so did I! We were beyond happy with using party flix and cannot wait to host many more screen on the greens in the future with your company. Thank you so much for wonderful service and a perfect experience!

Genna D., Vero Beach, Florida, School Movie Night, 10/7/13

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.This was our first year and was a HUGE success! The students and faculty had a blast and would now like this to become part of our Homecoming Traditions.

Toni K., Vero Beach, Florida, School Movie Night, 10/7/13

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Thank you for your excellent service. Your awesome screen. Your awesome sound and that you made my 10 hers old son his birthday party of the century.

Thomas K., Boca Raton, Florida, Movie Night/Dive-In, 10/4/13

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Will do. It was great. Thanks again.

Lana E., Davie, Florida, Movie Night, 10/4/13

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Thanks for Saturday, the movie screen was a hit! Have you worked with Devon Aire elementary? If not, are you okay with me recommending you?

Christina P., Kendall, Florida, Movie Night, 9/28/13

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Thank you to Partyflix for providing exactly what was promised for my daughters pool/movie Birthday Party on Saturday night. The event was a huge success! Your timely equipment set up and pick up the next day were very much appreciated. The giant inflatable movie screen, the projector and the sound system all worked perfectly and were easy, even for an amateur like me to operate. The iphone plug-in was a nice bonus feature as she got to play her preferred music list over the ample sound system at the party before and after the showing of the movie. I will not hesitate to recommend your company to anyone interested in a smooth transaction with a professional and reliable business. I’m glad I found PartyFlix on the internet! Thanks, again for helping to make my daughters Birthday a memorable experience for her and her friends.

Brian A., Palmetto Bay, Florida, 9/14/13, Movie Night

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.THANK YOU SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO Much for everything you did to make the event here a success. Everyone had such a great time & they are looking forward to movie by the pool in October!

 

Kristina K., Satori, Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Sunday Football Watch Party, 9/8/13

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Thank you so much for all of your help on Friday! You did an extraordinary job. We will definitely keep in contact Have a wonderful week

Gabriela M., Plantation, Florida, Movie Night, 8/9/13

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.The party was AWESOME! You rocked from the beginning to the very end. I’m always looking for new and exciting things to the do for birthday parties………….and YES the movie screen, dance party, and the Wii were EXCELLENT. Will I refer you? ABSOLUTELY! I already did J–Thanks so much for everything.

Bobbi W., Fort Lauderdale, Florida, 7/19/13

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Thank you so much for your services. We were satisfied with your performance and you definitely exceeded my expectations. You really didn’t have to do what you did when it came to the microphone and announcements during the bull riding contest. That gesture says a lot about you and your company’s exceptional services. I definitely will be sharing your contact information amongst our other 6 facilities!

Nairy F., The Palace, Homestead, Florida, DJ Event 7/4/13

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Thank you for everything! It turned out really nice. The big screen was great!!! We have been getting a lot of compliments.

Elsa L., Nob Hill Apartments, Kendall, Florida, Sporting Event 6/13/13

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Thanks Kevin for all your hard work. The kids had a great time. We would recommend you to anyone that would ask. When the kids are a little older we can start the movie at sundown and have another movie night under the stars!

Cara D., Parkland, Florida, Birthday Movie Night, 5/26/13

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Been meaning to email you!! Thanks for such a smooth process!! A lot of friends asked me for your info. I had nothing but good things to say about you and your staff. Everything worked out as planned. The movie and sound quality were great! Your employee (I forget his name) was great and willing to accommodate any requests we had. Everything was done on time and as we had agreed previously over the phone I decided to go with Partyflix cause you sounded like a super nice guy over the phone, very casual and genuinely wanting to help us and our event be a success. Thank you very much for that!I will definitely recommend Partyflix to my friends!!

Jenny R., Coral Gables, Florida, Movie Night, 5/18/13

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.You guys are great!!’ We had an amazing experience! Thank you so much, we will definitely work with you again! :)

Jocelynn C., Cutler Ridge, Florida, Birthday Night Party, 4/20/13

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.PartyFlix was great! We really enjoyed the service that you provided for our family night at school. We will definitely be using you again in the future! Thank you!

Danielle S., Weston, Florida, Movie Night at Sagemont Lower School, 4/19/13

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.
In just a few words my experience with PartyFlix was wonderful! You have exceeded my expectations well beyond what they were! it is very refreshing to work with that kind of professionalism! Thank you for everything, and you will be recommended on my Facebook and everybody I know.

Martine R., Davie, Florida, Indoor Movie Birthday Party on 3/23/13

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.We have now used Partyflix for two movie nights, and we couldn’t have asked for better service, friendly and professional. Everyone was impressed with the quality of the picture and especially the sound. We also found the pricing to be great. I’m sure that in the future, Partyflix will be used again.

Yasnay T., Miami Springs, Florida, Movie Night at Miami Springs Middle 3/15/13

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.We have now used Partyflix for two movie nights, and we couldn’t have asked for better service, friendly and professional. Everyone was impressed with the quality of the picture and especially the sound. We also found the pricing to be great. I’m sure that in the future, Partyflix will be used again.

Cristin H., Pembroke Pines, Florida, Movie Night at Lakeside Elementary 3/8/13

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.
It was great. We all had a great time. The quality was great. Evrything was good. No complaints. We will keep you in mind for any other events. I will always recommend you. Thank you,

 

Betty B., Coconut Grove, Florida, Movie Night at Immaculata La Salle High School

3/8/13

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.
Kevin…the tv was perfect. Your service was wonderful. I felt perfectly comfortable with the entire process. A true professional Thank you again. Everyone thought it was over the top.

Nancy S., Delray Beach, Florida, Oscar Watch Party on 2/24/13

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.I just wanted to thank you and your team for a party we will remember for a long time. Everything went perfectly and all of the kids were very impressed with the “huge” movie screen and the movie style popcorn. As guests were leaving, several of them (both kids and parents) said our movie night birthday party was the best kids party they had ever been to! Many thanks to you and David for the perfect set up and constant attention during the party to ensure it went without a glitch. The party was a huge success, you guys are great and we will definitely use Party Flix again!

Wendy S., South Miami, Florida, Movie Night on 2/23/13

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.On behalf of my family and I , we would like to thank you very much for the excellent service that you and your team at Partyflix provided for my son’s birthday party. Everything turned out extremely nice. Everyone was in amazement with the clarity of the film and the sound system.

Daphne H., Cutler Ridge, FL Movie Night 2/23/13

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Everyone loved the giant screen. The video DJ was a big hit also. We will definitely recommend your services in the future.

Amanda S., Miami, FL Movie Night 2/9/13

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.You guys made my superbowl party the BEST EVER!!!!, all came to see the huge screen….I could not stop people from coming…lol….thx for everything….

Joseph W., Miami, Florida, Superbowl Watch Party on 2/3/13

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.
It was a really great evening. I received many comments that our families would like to repeat this event very soon. I will highly recommend your company to anyone who asks. Hopefully you will hear from some of the parents that requested your info.

Eileen M., Miami Beach, Florida, School Movie Night on 1/31/13

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.
Thank you Kevin for a job well done! My daughter’s 17th birthday party was a real success thanks to your responsive, courteous and professional service. The equipment and setup exceeded our expectations and all her friends had a great time watching movies and playing Wii on the giant screen. I will certainly recommend Partyflix to all my friends and family and will contact you for future events

George P., Miami, Florida, Movie Night on 1/19/13

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.
Thanks for making the party a success! I am sure we will see you again!

Kristen L., Coconut Grove, Florida, Movie Night on 1/12/13 (Repeat Customer)

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.
You were terrific! The kids (& adults) had a great time. You were prompt, courteous and efficient. Perfect.

Kristen L., Coconut Grove, Florida, Movie Night on 12/15/12

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.
Thanks again for making our event a great success! The movie really helped our event stand out from every event we’ve done in the past. You guys where incredibly flexible with our schedule and helped us stay within our budget. We will definitely use you again.

Marcos S., Sunrise, Florida, Benefit Fundraiser on 12/15/12

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.
Thank you, we had a great time watching the movie in the front yard, the kids and the parents really enjoy it as well as the popcorn :) For sure we will call you for another movie event. Thanks again for your incredible and nice service!

 

Paola B., Coral Gables, Florida, Movie Night on 12/01/12

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services. Went Great Kevin. Thanks so much. Many parents asked about you so I liked your business facebook page.

Jonathan A., Delray Beach, Florida, Movie Night on 11/23/12

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services. Very satisfied customer, great service, party was a hit!!!

Vivian M., Boca Raton, Florida, Movie Night on 11/17/12

 

It was a Customer Testimonials of our Services.pleasure using your company. The screen and the sound system was amazing and really made the part terrific. My 14 year old and 25 of her friends had an amazing time watching the Avengers on the big screen. Your follow through was perfect and made party planning a breeze. Thank you again.

Donna M., Boca Raton, Florida, Movie Night on 11/16/12

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services. Thanks for everything! You and your wife have been great! Our guests loved the idea and am sure you will get some calls!

Rob D., Coral Gables, Florida, Movie Night on 11/3/12

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services. Thanks again for everything. I will be referring you to a couple of friends one of which owns 2 bar/restaurants and wants to do events with Big TV..!

Richard C., Palmetto Bay, Florida, Live Sporting Event on 10/20/12

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services. Kevin, thanks so much for the movie screen. It was a great addition to the party and all the kids loved the combo of the Wii and the movie. Will definitely do it again!

Sandra S., Davie, Florida, Movie and Video Games on 10/20/12

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services. Yes, everything was great! Couldn’t have been easier for us. I’ve already told several people what a great job you did and how professional you are. I will certainly use your company again for any future outdoor “movie nights” and will gladly refer you to those looking for good family fun.

Lisa L., Coral Gables, Florida, Movie and Video Games on 10/12/12

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.I want to thank you for your prompt and excellent service. You made it very convenient to do business with you and your company. I will highly recommend your company when the opportunity arises. Thanks again and we will definitely use your services for any presentations we will have in the future.

Veronica P., Miami, Florida, Screen Rental on 10/4/12

 

Thank you for everything. You guys were awesome to work with!!!!!

Lisa A., Boynton Beach, Florida, Movie Night on 9/28/12

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Thank you for your service and dedication to make this event great. It was a success! Talk to you later, for the following Movie Night.

Emilia S., Doral, Florida, School Movie Night on 9/25/12

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Thank you for your email and more importantly, thank you for making Olivia’s 12th birthday a night to remember. Your enthusiasm, energy and professionalism certainly contributed to the evening along with the terrific choices of music enhanced by videos on your amazing 18ft screen. We will certainly recommend you to our friends and associates and will certainly look forward to utilizing your services in the future.

Yori G, Boca Raton, Florida, Movie Night on 9/15/12

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Just a quick thank you for everything. You guys were awesome to work with!!!!!

Debbie A., Golden Beach, Florida, Movie Night on 9/15/12

 

On behalf of the Homecoming Council, I would like to thank you for your friendliness and great service! Even through the cancellation of the plans for one of the Homecoming Council’s movie events due to weather concerns, you remained consistently professional and accommodating. You are known in our office as one of the friendliest vendors we have ever worked with, and rest assured we will recommend you to anyone who asks for your services. Can’t wait to see you on campus in the future!

Christian W., Miami, Florida, Universtiy Movie Night on 9/07/12

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services. I would like to thank you! We have worked with several companies for screens in the past and have never had such great service! You guys arrived early, were very patient with some parking difficulties that came up and were very friendly! Thank you for everything! This event would not have been as successful without you!

Lakesha M., Miami, Florida, Universtiy Movie Night on 9/07/12

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.I apologize for the late response, but I wanted to be sure to reply back to let you know how extremely happy we were with your service! Everything went so smoothly and the kids had such a blast! The service you provided was flawless from the very first phone call I made to inquire about planning Stella’s birthday. Your response was immediate each time I contacted you. In addition, you showed up promptly the day of the party and continued to provide impeccable service throughout the evening. I can’t thank you enough for making Stella’s birthday so special…we really appreciate it and will most definitely refer your services to our friends and family!

Heather R. Jupiter, Florida 9/2/12, Birthday movie on 9/02/12

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.I just wanted to thank you again for making my daughters birthday party such a great success. It was a pleasure dealing with you, you were very efficient, kind, and always very helpful. I look forward to using you at another event in the future and highly recommend your services to all my friends and anyone who reads this.

 

Susie R., Davie, Florida, Dive In Movie on 8/11/12

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.We would like to thank you guys for coming to service our needs at our Movie Under The Stars. You helped make this event a great success and we are thankful. You were on time and extremely patient with us as we prepared for the event and you were extremely kind. We hope that this is the beginning of a long friendship and we await the next time that we’d be able to fellowship with you.

Jason E., Pompano Beach, Florida, Movie Night on 6/16/12

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Thank you again for all of your help in making Jacob’s Party a success. This being the second time we utilized your service, we found your company professional and flexible. We called almost last minute, and you put together everything in a quick and efficient manner. I have no reservations, in recommending your company to anyone wanting a flawless successful party.

Louis Z., North Miami, Florida, Video Game Bash on 6/3/12

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Of course we’d be happy to comment! You guys were great! You were on time, professional, courteous, and provided excellent service. Thank you so much for making our son’s birthday a great experience. All of our friends loved it and complimented us on the party. :)

Maria V., Miami, Florida, Movie Night on 6/2/12

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Thanks again for your service. My daughter’s Birthday was a great success thanks to the BIG SCREEN MOVIE EVENT. I appreciate you working with us on the logistics and the flexibility on the time/duration.

Ivette. A., Doral, Florida, Movie Night on 4/07/12

 

It was you who went above and beyond. The kids had a fabulous time and I could not have asked for a better production or better service. You did everything you promised and much more, all with a commitment toperfection notwithstanding the unexpected obstacles! I will enthusiastically recommend you to friends and clients..
Erica. E., Coconut Grove, Florida, Movie Night on 2/25/12

 

Thank you so much for a memorable evening. My son and his friends thought it was the “best party ever”. Perfect party for boys and girls and you were such a pleasure to work with. I will recommend you to all our friends. You arrived early, set up quickly and were very proffesional. The music after the movie was greatly appreciated and as you can remember the kids went “WILD”..

Julie S., Lake Worth, Florida, Movie Night on 2/18/12

 

 

I was very impressed with the degree of professionalism showed not only by you on the phone but also with your staff that came over. Your staff arrived very early to set up. They were understanding when we could not start on time because of the tardiness of our guests.Unfortunately we did not anticipate that it would get chilly that night so the kids did not want to stay outside to play. Your staff was very understanding and patient with us and accommodated us inside for the games. He also gave us a little extra time to play to make up the time lost in the new set-up. The kids had a great time. Overall I have no complaints and would gladly refer your company to my friends and family. Your company is obviously not just about making money but also to provide good service.

Junie E., Davie, Florida, Movie Night on 2/11/12

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services. The attention you gave to my daughter’s party, made it a complete success!! Everyone present was overly impressed with the idea and set-up!!

Marta H., South Miami, Florida, Movie Night on 12/23/11

 

Thank you Kevin. You did a wonderful job. My daughter’s party was a success because of you. All her friends loved the party, you were so professional and were able to combine, music, lighting effects, wii and karaoke in the precise time.The hit of the night was the wonderful video you created, CHLOE LOVED IT. Thank you so much. You can surely put me as a reference. I will be surely refer you to many people.Lucy L., Pembroke Pines, Florida, Karaoke Night on 12/18/11

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services. all enjoyed the outdoor movie experience! My daughter became the “it” girl in school today.

Myriam V., Doral, Florida, Movie Night on 11/19/11

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.…all the kids in the party had a great time. Furthermore, working with you and your wonderful family made the event go timely, smoothly, and without any glitches. I would not hesitate to recommend you to all my friends and family. God bless you and your family.

Gino M., Miami, Florida, Movie Night on 11/12/11

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Thank you so much for all you did for our event. Even though it rained we had a great turn out (for our very first movie night :) and everyone loved it. Thanks for all your hard work getting the screen up in the wind too. We will definitely call you for our movie night next year which will be in November, 2012. You were awesome!

 

Sara G., Palm Beach Gardens, Florida, Movie Night on 11/05/11

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.We are beyond pleased with the quality of service we received. We will always use PartyFlix for ALL of our Corp. events, and will certainly refer you to our families and friends! The residents and staff cannot say enough superlatives about the services provided by PartyFlix!

Lilane A., Coral Gables, Florida, Corporate Event on 10/31/11

 


Customer Testimonials of our Services.
I was very impressed with your setup, It was much more than I expected. Your service was perfect!!!

Kim L., Lake Worth, Florida, Birthday Party on 10/28/11

 


Customer Testimonials of our Services.Thank you again for all of your professionalism with a great product.We were originally going to do this twice for the year, but even the principal would like me to increase it to at least 4 times per year. I will get back in touch with you about prospective dates for future events.

Charlene A., Hollywood, Florida, Movie Night on 10/27/11

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Thank you SO SO SO much for the wonderful service you provided. Our son’s birthday party was a huge success and he was absolutely thrilled with the entire movie experience. From the first phone call to the event, the communication and professionalism was outstanding.The slide show was amazing and brought so many of us to tears. I HIGHLY recommend Kevin and Partyflix to everyone. We will for sure be customers again! Thanks again so much – what an AMAZING night!!

Nicolle D., Pembroke Pines, Florida, Birthday Party on 09/24/11

 

Hi Kevin and Morning Kay-
Thank you so much for your professionalism and efficiency. I have never hired a service or contractor and been so Customer Testimonials of our Services.satisfied with the way the entire deal was handled. You and your wife are delightful people and I have certainly been bragging on what a good job you did. The kids all took home your cards! I am pleased that you made it home safely. We will keep you in mind for all our future party events. Thanks again for making it a great party. The kids are all talking about it on facebook! LOL
Dawn D, Loxahatchee, Florida, Birthday Pary on 09/05/2011

 


Customer Testimonials of our Services.Partyflix was a big hit at my daughter’s 9th birthday. I couldn’t have picked a better company to aid in making her birthday a memorable experience. I booked them at the last minute and they were more than willing to accomodate my needs. The staff was very professional and prompt on arrival. I rented the 12 ft screen and popcorn machine. Set up and break down was extremely fast. Image and sound quality was excellent. Everyone had a great time and all the kids were truly amazed. I highly recommend Partyflix to my family and friends. Thank you Partyflix for making her party a big success and keeping 32 kids entertained!

Shalna L, Lauderhill, Florida, Birthday Party on 06/19/2011

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.Partyflix, aside from having competitive pricing, are professional, courteous and all about making your event a great experience. They do whatever it takes to please your needs and take the presentation to the next level. I have used them twice and already booked them for 3 more events.

Steve S, Miami, Florida, Festival on 6/05/2011

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.I just hosted a “Miami Heat” party for 30 family and friends. We had Partyflix set up an inflatable 12′ screen by a our pool. Kevin did everything! Visited our house on three occassions to ensure that the site and hook ups would work properly. Had the giant TV ready to go right when he had promised and returned promptly at the end of the evening to break everything down. He was professional and dependable. I would highly recommend him and Partyflix for anyone considering using them. Great experience from start to finish!

Tim and Darby P., Coral Gables, Florida, Sporting Event 05/26/2011

 

Customer Testimonials of our Services.PF was a great outsource partner for me. They arrived early and They handled setting up both screens in a timely manner and made changes to a slide presentation to accommodate last minute request from my client. That was going above and beyond. Thanks Kev you guys were awesome!!!

Vaughn N., Corporate Event, Florida, Corporate Event 03/05/2011